Whether this is a new adventure or an upgrade from your current vessel we are here to help.

The boating world is a community with a common passion for the water and as you go port to port, island to pier we hope that we can help answer your questions by providing industry resources.

FINANCING

Peoples Bank
Jennifer Patterson
Office: 206 352 7040
Cell: 206 713 8003
jennifer.patterson@peoplesbank-wa.com
peoplesbank-wa.com

Trident Funding Corporation
Lesley Bishop
206 683 9562
lbishop@tridentfunding.com

Michael Jenkins
206 850 6964
mjenkins@tridentfunding.com
tridentfunding.com/seattle

Lending Associates
Meagan Randall
Office: 206 784 7773
Cell: 206 915 1997
Meagan@YachtLend.com
lending-associates.com

Key Bank
Tori Scott
Office: 206 447 3040
Cell: 206 748 3798
Tori_Scott@keybank.com
keybank.com

BECU
800 233 2328
becu.org 

Essex Credit
866 377 3948
Essexcredit.com 


VESSEL DOCUMENTATION

Pacific Maritime Title
Kim George
206 632 4668
kim@pmtitle.com


BOAT DETAILERS

Bow To Stern
Wenses Rameriz
206 216 4112
bow2sternllc@hotmail.com
bow2sternllc.com

Deckhand Detailing
Natalie Sears
206 354 9777
deckhanddetailing@hotmail.com
www.deckhanddetailing.com

JF Yacht & Car Details
Jose Fernandez
253 561 4675
Jfyacht.details@gmail.com

Marine Detail Specialists
Jeff Paxon
206 617 4930
office@marinedetailspecialists.com
marinedetailspecialists.com

Bristol Yacht Detailing
Dave Nordstrom
206 399 0324
bristolyachtdetailing@gmail.com

INSURANCE

Boat Insurance Agency
Neil Booth
206 285 1350
boatinsurance.net

Anchor Marine Underwriters Inc.
Dave Kauffman
206 273 6996
anchormarineinsurance.com

Bristol Marine Insurance
Fred Kempe
206 634 1770
richhaynieinsurance.com

Twin Rivers Marine Insurance
Gary Clausen
925 777 2171
twinriversinsuranceagency.com


SURVEYING

The National Association of Marine Surveyors, Inc. (NAMS)
Office: 281 480 6267
office@namsglobal.org
namsglobal.org 

Society of Accredited Marine Surveyors, Inc. (SAMS)
Office: 904 384 1494
samshq@marinesurvey.org
marinesurvey.org


CUSTOMS BROKER

MTI Worldwide Logistics
Joe Klein
Office: 206 431 4366
joe.klein@mti-worldwide.com
MTI-Worldwide.com